How to unpost a batch

Once a batch is posted, it cannot be unposted/deleted in extendedReach. If changes need to be made to the items that were posted, adjustments will need to be made for each posted item.

We do not unpost batches, as it would make extendedReach not lineup with your accounting system, especially since once it's posted, it has already been imported into the accounting system.

Still need help? Contact Us Contact Us